iRun: (2) It gets better!

Capture

You might already know that my last run was an utter failure. However, on the bright side, I’ve been running since then 2-3 times weekly. A friend recommended this “C 25K” app, and it helped a lot. So, last Friday was “Cairo Runners” wake-up run (a 8K route), and I needed to test my progress.

Well, last time I ran a Kilo and walked the rest, this time I ran around half the route. That’s something!

One thought on “iRun: (2) It gets better!

Spill your thoughts!

