Confessions of a semi-doctor: (18) THE FINALE!

I’ve been planning this post for months, but as I sit at my desk to type in, words seem to have fled. My last exam ended yesterday, closing the last chapter of my medical school years. I’ve technically graduated!

The journey was tough, the path was filled with traps and hitches, and there were times when it seemed I’d never cease to suffer.. But somewhere among all this chaos, somehow, good memories shone. Funny moments and amazing friends. For some reason, all the crap I went through no longer matters! 🙂

P.S. Until results are out, I need everyone who stumbles by this post to pray that my friends and I would pass our latest excruciating Ob/Gyn exam. None of us is by any means ready to study again for 6 more months!

Coming soon..

Confessions of a house officer!

2 thoughts on “Confessions of a semi-doctor: (18) THE FINALE!

  1. You will getthrough this! IA..and welcome to practical world which is even tougher..trust me the years of your medical school are the best, most memorable ones!

Spill your thoughts!

