Confessions of a semi doctor: (15) Meh!

Source: Google images.

Do you know that feeling prior to your very last exam ; that  indifference mingled with lust for freedom?? It’s what I’ve been feeling since last March! I have never held any love for studying, but this year, I have no desire as well!

Few days back, I had an Ob/Gyn exam and literally attended without any studying!  Next Monday is a BIG midterm surgery exam, that involves the whole curriculum. Guess what, I haven’t yet read a word! And the thing is, I don’t yearn to and I have no regrets!

It’s just… Meh!

2 thoughts on “Confessions of a semi doctor: (15) Meh!

Spill your thoughts!

