iRead: (4) Along Came a Spider..

Source: Goodreads.com

Another book I accidentally ran across, and it captured me since the very first page! Throughout the whole book, I had questions to think of and many possibilities to consider, and that was exactly what got me through the novel till the end.. I would’ve given it 5 stars if I haven’t got somehow bothered with few pages I had as a strict reader to skip, as well as James Patterson’s writing style;  unnecessary details such as colors and brands and way too many minor characters, maybe I get distracted easily after all..

Anyway, to cut it short, it was such an entertaining read; I even finished the book in 4 days which hasn’t happened in quite a few years!

“…psychopaths. This country is turning out more of them than any other place on the planet. They come in all shapes and sizes, all races and creeds and genders. That’s the scariest thing of all.” ~ Along Came a Spider by James Patterson.

Spill your thoughts!

