Confessions of a semi-doctor: (11) Hooray!

Source: VladStudio.com

*Happy dance* Wooh! 14 months of mental and physical spinning have finally come to an end! I still can’t believe I don’t have to dive into jams of medical books for a while, that I’ll wake up whenever I feel like it, watch as much TV as my eyes can tolerate, have time to revive my NaNoWriMo dead word count, get to catch up with friends I haven’t seen for long, earn my drivers’ license, join swimming classes though winter is coming already, lose much weight, and the list could go on forever! 😀

And most importantly, I will get back to aching your heads with my rumbling! 😀

2 thoughts on “Confessions of a semi-doctor: (11) Hooray!

  1. you better change your vacation countdown! 😉 and now i can finally tell you congrats on your vacation and welcome to the word of having no rights whatsoever… soon they all would be like: well, we used to do everything for you.. it is pay back time 🙂

Spill your thoughts!

