Confessions of a semi-doctor: (9) It’s time to panic!

This year’s curriculum!
Source: Facebook!

Twenty days ahead, coming with thousands of pages before final exams flood me for a month and a half! I still have no idea how I’d manage to finish all these books, in fact, I know I would never! There’s always a book or two that remain never opened, not mention a bunch of pages in each book.. It’s my ultimate procrastinator’s habit!

However, it’s so complicated this year; you can’t just leave a book unread, ’cause all the chapters are connected! I’m not used to racing the time, so now I guess is the right moment to panic!

6 thoughts on “Confessions of a semi-doctor: (9) It’s time to panic!

  1. No! Never give in to the panic, just keep treading water. As long as you’re staying afloat then you’ll always be making progress. Good luck *big hug*

    • Well, I guess I’m the calmest person in my class! I always try to think it’s never too late, but sometimes you do need to panic so you get to move! 🙂

Spill your thoughts!

