Kindness never dies..

It feels great when kindness comes from a stranger; from someone who doesn’t know you at all!

Few days ago, I wanted to buy a book from Amazon.com, but the thing is, I don’t have a credit card. I posted on Facebook asking if there was another way to pay, and for my surprise “Shelley Souza” (who didn’t know who I am) sent me a gift card with 10 dollars on my Amazon account! And though I found out later that the book wasn’t available for me to download, Shelly insisted that I keep the card and use it to buy anything else! 🙂

I just felt the least thing I can do to return her favour is to say thank you Shelly! 😀

6 thoughts on “Kindness never dies..

Spill your thoughts!

