A new nomination..

So Ayesha, the author of the blog Doctoricious!, has nominated me for the “Reader Appreciation Award”.. I’m not posting to brag about being nominated, but I just want thank her for “appreciating” my rambling! 😀

As most of you know, there are rules for accepting such nominations, which involve mentioning few stuff about myself as well as nominating other bloggers, but I really am sorry for having to break the rules. I’m going to save you the headache and of course consider yourself nominated, you all are “appreciated”! 🙂

2 thoughts on “A new nomination..

Spill your thoughts!

