3 more award nominations!

Within 2 days, I’ve got nominated for “The versatile blogger award” by ALL FOR LOVE AND LOVE FOR ALLGirl Meets World; and Whimsical Abandon.. I really  appreciate it when people think my blog’s worth reading, and want to thank them for taking the time to read my  babbling, but I also want to say sorry for having to break the rules..

I went through this tagging dilemma few weeks back; I tagged 15 blogs, talked about myself, and I honestly am not ready to start this all over again! I hope you guys understand this, and accept my apology.. And by the way, your blogs look interesting! 😀

Happy blogging everybody! 😀

8 thoughts on “3 more award nominations!

  1. Congrats on all the awards! I did one award post and now I just say thanks and give them a link to my previous post. I don’t think people want to keep hearing random facts about me 🙂

Spill your thoughts!

