Because she’s simply that adorable! :)

Whenever I think my whole life back and rewind the tape in my head over and over, I see how  often I panicked, stumbled, and fell over my face.. I also see her; always taming my fear, picking my hand, and lifting me up!

Source: facebook.com/3almachy

She’s that kind of confident, strong multitasking women who is strict, yet knows well how to have fun; a woman whose sarcasm gets you rolling on the floor laughing.. A genius doctor who also happens to be a great cook, a creative hairdresser, a good listener, a best friend and a lot more. She has this way of scolding you and making you laugh at yourself in the same moment, always encouraging you do what you love to do, but not on the account of your duties.. That kind of people you can’t recall a moment of happiness or misery without her always being on your side..

Source: Facebook.

To her I say Happy mothers’ day, not only today, but in every given day of my life. To here I say thank you; for being you, and for making me who I am.. ♥ ♥  😀

4 thoughts on “Because she’s simply that adorable! :)

  1. I’ve finally gotten round to answering your questions. Check out my new post:) “You’ve got questions, I’ve got answers”

Spill your thoughts!

