A “Versatile blogger” nomination! :D

When all is said and done… nominated me today for “The versatile blog award”, that  is so kind of a brand new follower! I’m so thankful! 🙂

Here’re the rules of accepting the nomination:

  • Thank the person who nominated me.. Thank you “ellen“! 🙂
  • Include a link to their blog.. It’s up there!
  • Nominate fifteen blogs I enjoy and follow.. Stay tuned!
  • Inform said bloggers about their nominations.. Done!
  • Finally, share seven random things about myself.. And here I go:
  1. Sometimes I think I’m in med. school because of ER!
  2. Though I live in Cairo, crowds still irritate me!
  3. I’m obsessed with buying books; I just can’t resist the scene of any printed work settled on a shelf!
  4. Coffee and chocolate define my passion..
  5. I’d rather walk barefoot than wear high heals.. I can’t stand them!
  6. I’ve always wanted to learn karate.. 😛
  7. I love watching animation movies, and watching “Psych” makes my laugh my heart out.. 🙂

And my nomination goes to..

  1. ASPIRE. MOTIVATE. SUCCEED!
  2. Ayesha Qazi.
  3. Better this way.
  4. cooking-spree.
  5. Dear Optimists.
  6. Different Strokes..My musings!!
  7. h2o by Joanna.
  8. Just babbling.
  9. Lets Untangle.
  10. Patterns of Nature.
  11. Peas and Cougars.
  12. PICTURES IN LIVING COLOR.
  13. Something. Nothing. Everything.
  14. The Pajama Chef.
  15. TheSilentSoul.

Happy reading! 🙂

9 thoughts on “A “Versatile blogger” nomination! :D

  1. please check out my today’s post, about awards and more… I’ve mentioned you there ’cause you’ve nominated me once ~or twice~ and to show my respect for your work 😀

Spill your thoughts!

