Scenes: (3) Memories from the Emirates..

Staying in UAE gives you a very lucky chance to capture memorable photos. Now that I’m back home, I thought of bringing up some memories. Here’s my favorite collection, shot by my friends except the 1st one; I shot it myself. 🙂

Abu Dhabi Flagpole; one of the top highest flagpoles in the world.

Dubai’s famous “Burj Khalifa”; world’s tallest structure. I hate that I had no chance to get to the top!

“Burj Khalifa”; night view.

“Burj Al Arab Hotel”; Dubai’s most popular 5-star luxury hotel.


Dubai Mall Aquarium; the scene there was marvelous!  I took this pic from Google ’cause our shots weren’t clear at all.

Dubai Mall Aquarium;  from Google too.

6 thoughts on “Scenes: (3) Memories from the Emirates..

  1. Generally I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice post.

Spill your thoughts!

