Confessions of a semi-doctor!

A couple of years ago, I thought of writing my diaries and it was such a failure!! I used to write daily, so I ended up with the same routine repeating itself everyday, then I shortly gave up on writing..

This year I’m trying out a new technique; I ain’t gonna write daily. I’ll only pick the “extraordinary” events, which are hopefully going to be plentiful as I’m starting “Year 5″; the longest year in med. school (14 months)!!

So here I am, starting “Confessions of a semi-doctor”.. Hoping to make it this time! 😀

4 thoughts on “Confessions of a semi-doctor!

Spill your thoughts!

